Officers of the Lodge for 2016

dscf0813Officers of the Lodge

W.Master – Bro John Gill

S.Warden – Bro David McWhirter

J.Warden – Bro Paul Lemon

Treasurer – W.Bro John McCann

Secretary –  V.W.Bro Jack Adair PGDoC

DoC – W.Bro Arthur Gill

Chaplain – W.Bro Andrew Welsh

Steward Of Charities – W.Bro Stan Henderson

Almoner – W.Bro Brian Marsh

S. Deacon – Bro William Stewart

J. Deacon – Bro Tommy Miller

I Guard – W.Bro Foster Clyde PGI;PPGD

Outside Tyler – Bro Lynes Boals



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *